top of page

Membership

 

The NYNJ Consortium is comprised of Academic Coordinators of Clinical Education (ACCEs), Directors of Clinical Education (DCEs), Site Coordinators of Clinical Education (SCCEs), and clinicians alike. Membership for clinical sites is free of charge. Anyone involved with or interested in Physical Therapy clinical education is welcome to attend any of our meetings.

 

Aside from quarterly meetings, the majority of participation in the Consortium takes place by e-mail via our Google Groups listserv, click the contact us button on the main page to be added to this group. 

 

Co-Chairs: Lauren Snowdon and Michelle Donahue

Vice Chair: Shelly Nunno-Evans

Treasurer:  Darryl Young

Secretary: Julie Fineman

Clinical Member at Large: Kelly Meyers

Academic Members

Clarkson University

8 Main St Box 5880
Potsdam NY 13699

Jaime Bicknell PT 

Director of Clinical Education

Clinical Assistant Professor

315.268.3786

jbicknel@clarkson.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Boulevard, Room 207
Staten Island, New York 10314

Amanda Rotondo, PT, DPT, CKTP

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

718-982-3153

Amanda.rotondo@csi.cuny.edu

Columbia University

710 West 168th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10032
 

Mahlon Stewart, PT, DPT, GCS

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

ms2952@cumc.columbia.edu

Danielle Struble-Fitzsimmons, PT, DPT, PhD

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

212.305.0565

dcs2191@cumc.columbia.edu

Daemen University Brand Mark, Blue. College Seal (1).png
Daemen University

4380 Main Street

Buffalo, NY 14226

Theresa Kolodziej, PhD, PT, DPT 

Director of Clinical Education

716. 839. 8412

tkolodzi@daemen.edu

Colleen Corcoran PT, DPT

Associate Director of Clinical Education

716.566.7863

ccorcora@daemen.edu

Hunter College

425 E 25th Street, Room BC004E

New York, NY 10010

Nicki Silberman, PT, PhD, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

212.396.7124

nicki.silberman@hunter.cuny.edu

Dominican College

470 Western Highway

Orangeburg, NY  10962

Mark Amir PT,DPT,MPH, DipMDT

Assistant Professor

Director of Clinical Education

 845.848.6045

Mark.Amir@DC.edu

marist.png
Marist College

3399 North Rd, AH -231

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Julie Fineman, PT, EdD

Director of Clinical Education

Clinical Assistant Professor
845-575-4754

Julie.fineman@marist.edu

D'Younville
D'Youville University

320 Porter Avenue, KAB 341
Buffalo, NY  14201

Lynn Rivers, PT, PhD
Director of Clinical Education 
Professor

716-698-0991

riversl@dyc.edu

Kean logo.png
Kean University

NAAB-416

1000 Morris Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

Caitlin Boyko, PT, DPT, OCS, MTC, CSCS 

Director of Clinical Education

908-737-6173

 cboyko@kean.edu

Ithaca College

953 Danby Rd.

Ithaca, NY  14850

 

Megan Hotchkiss, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

607.274.1385

mhotchkiss@ithaca.edu

 

Kayleigh Plumeau, PT, DPT

Associate Director of Clinical Education

607.274.5820

kplumeau@ithaca.edu

Long Island University

Brooklyn Campus

1 University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY  11201

 

Lisa Bradley, PT, DPT, MSW

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Physical Therapy

lisa.bradley@liu.edu

 

Nia Irene Mensah PT, DPT, PCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

nia.mensah@liu.edu
lisa.
 

Mercy_U_Logo_RoyalBlue_Centered_Stacked.jpg
Mercy College

555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY  10522

Ruth Lyons Hansen, PT, DPT, CCS

Director of Clinical Education

Associate Professor
914.674.7824

rlhansen@mercy.edu

Kathryn Ryans PT, DPT, CLT-LANA

Director of Clinical Education

Associate Professor
914.674.7826

kryans@mercy.edu

nazareth-university-logo_stackN_RGB-purple.png
Nazareth University

4245 East Avenue

Rochester, NY  14618

 

Mary Therese Novak PT, DPT, MBA

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Clinical Professor

585-389-2914

mnovak4@naz.edu 

Michelle Donahue PT, DPT, EdD, PCS

Director of Clinical Education

Associate Clinical Professor

585.389.5130

mdonahu1@naz.edu

New York Institute of Technology

500 Building, Room 501 
Old Westbury, NY 11568

Lori Hochman PT, MS, NCS, PhD
Director of Clinical Education
516.686.7670 

lhochman@nyit.edu​​

Eric Greenberg, PT, DPT, SCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

516-686-7912

egreen05@nyit.edu

New York University

380 2nd Avenue, 4th floor
New York, NY 10010  


Elaine Becker PT, DPT, MA, PCS
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Associate Professor
212.998.9407

eb2@nyu.edu​​​​​

New York Medical College

School of Health Sciences and Practice
Institute of Public Health

Valhalla, NY 10595

 

Gale Lavinder PT, EdD 
Director of Clinical Education
914.594.4875

Gale_Lavinder@nymc.edu

S. Nikki Gawronski, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA

Director of Clinical Education

914.594.3075

sgawrons@nymc.edu

Nicholas Sheehan PT, DPT, NCS

Director of Clinical Education

914-594-4875

Nicholas_sheehan@nymc.edu

Screen Shot 2024-07-02 at 8.27.35 AM.png
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

65 Bergen Street

Newark. NJ 07107  


Dana Fleming, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

dmf252@shp.rutgers.edu

Nancy Mingelgreen, PT, DPT, CLT

Director of Clinical Education

973.972.9544

Nancy.Mingelgreen@shp.rutgers.edu  

Dennise Krencicki PT, DPT, MA

Director of Clinical Education

856.566.6453

krencidb@shp.rutgers.edu

SUNY Upstate Medical University at Syracuse

750 E Adams Street

Syracuse, NY  13210

 

Darryl Young, PT, DPT, WCS 

Director of Clinical Education

315.464.6886

youngdar@upstate.edu

Julie Lombardi, PT, DPT, NCS

Director of Clinical Education

315.464.6919

lombarju@upstate.edu

RSC_PRIM_ALTRY.jpg
The Sage Colleges

65 1st Street

Troy, NY  12180  

 

Jennifer Aiossa, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

518-244-6009

aiossj@sage.edu

Lauren Tourtellott, PT, DPT

Associate Director of Clinical Education

518.244.2456

tourtl@sage.edu

SUNY Downstate - Brooklyn

Box 16, 450 Clarkson Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11203


Loraine Antoine, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

718. 270.7721 

loraine.antoine@downstate.edu​​

Seton Hall University

​Interprofessional Health Sciences Campus
123 Metro Boulevard
Nutley, NJ 07110

Lauren Snowdon, PT, DPT, EdD

Director of Clinical Education

 973-542-6733

lauren.snowdon@shu.edu 

Jessica Dunn, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education 
973-313-6074
jessica.dunn@shu.edu

Stockton University

​​​​​101 Vera King Farris Drive
Office WQ-218
Galloway, NJ 08205

Matt Romen, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

609.652.4210
matthew.romen@stockton.edu

SUNY Stony Brook

Kristen Kagan, PT, DPT, MS 

Director of Clinical Education - Stony Brook Campus

631-444-6931

kristen.kagan@stonybrook.edu

Dawn Blatt PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education - Stony Brook Campus

631.444.3255

dawn.blatt@stonybrook.edu
 

Stefanie Olin, PT, DPT 
Director of Clinical Education - Southampton Campus
Clinical Assistant Professor
631.444.2231
stefanie.olin@stonybrook.edu    

Touro College — Bay Shore

1700 Union Boulevard
Bay Shore, NY  11706 

Kristen Krawczyk 

Director of Clinical Education

631.665.1600 

kristen.krawczyk2@touro.edu

Touro College - Manhattan

27 West 23rd Street, 6th Floor

New York, NY 10010

​Reema Thakkar, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education

212.463.0400 x5255

reema.thakkar@touro.edu

University of Buffalo

3435 Main Street

Kimball Tower Room 526

Buffalo, NY  14214


Michael Policella PT, DPT, OCS, CMPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

716.829.6725

mep9@buffalo.edu

Utica University

1600 Burrstone Road

Romano Hall Room 310
Utica, NY 13502

 

Shelly Nunno-Evans, PT, DPT      

 Director of Clinical Education

315.272.6298
mtnunnoe@utica.edu

Samantha Marocco, PT, DPT, MS, EdD

Assistant Professor  of Physical Therapy
 

bottom of page